Place to Be

Get a Digital Copy of Alex Stuart’s Latest Album, PLACE TO BE, for just $9.99 USD!

Order “Place to Be” now and you’ll be getting “one of the best jazz albums of the year”, as stated by Nouvelle Vague Magazine. Featuring some of the top musicians of the French jazz/world scene…

1. Little Black Lion
2. Viet Crew
3. Snow Falling on the Crests of the Waves
4. Place to Be
5. Where Is the Line (Bjork)
6. Cuttagee, Wapengo
7. Pour Vous
8. Mi

Click Here To Download “Place to Be” Now!

NOUVELLE VAGUE MAGAZINE – “His new album ‘Place to Be’ is without doubt one of the best jazz albums of the year. 5/5 stars”

ALEX DUTILH – FRANCE MUSIQUE – “Absolutely superb… music that shimmers!”

MAITRE CHRONIQUE – “A great journey through India, Africa, Asia and South America!”

MICHEL CONTAT – TELERAMA – “His original style, as fluid as it is inventive and marked by rock, works wonders in Place to Be, his just released 3rd album”

SYDNEY MORNING HERALD – “Rhythmically complex and multifaceted”

Click the order button below and get instant access to Alex Stuart’s latest album, “PLACE TO BE”.

You will receive a digital download of Place to Be via email, immediately after placing your order.



You have Successfully Subscribed!